Menu
CLOSE

testimonials

What people are saying about US
Molly Paleri
Molly Paleri
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We appreciate all that Karas does for rescue cats. Also the Doctors and staff are wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Dr Rusu will always take time to explain everything. I love going there and am very comfortable. Keep up the good work.
Brandika
Brandika
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Karas Vet by one of the cat rescuers within my community and the amount of care, handling, and attention they gave to my adopted rescues are excellent. They treat all animals the same way. The spay incisions on my kittens were done very well and is the cleanest I've seen on any animal (or human) ever! Thank you for your wonderful service!
Keely Murray-Arthur
Keely Murray-Arthur
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I’ve been taking my dog to Kara’s Vet for over a year now and have experienced nothing but amazing and professional service from every single person there, from the vets to the receptionists. This past week we had an unfortunate accident and my dog needed to see a vet right away. They were able to fit us in almost immediately and put our minds at ease right away. I recommend these guys to anyone looking for a great vet in the marina / jlt area.
Ema Mujcic-Delic
Ema Mujcic-Delic
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We have been taking our cat to Karas Vet ever since we adopted her, which has been more than a year now. We've always had a great experience with booking appointments and all the doctors. A few weeks ago, we rescued a stray kitten and also took her to Karas Vet. We are absolutely thrilled with our experience. Dr. Rusu went above and beyond in providing exceptional care. The team kept us consistently updated with messages and calls, showing a genuine concern for the well-being of our furry friends. They even called us after the kitten was released from the clinic to ask how she's doing. Five stars without a doubt!
Dianna Dolor
Dianna Dolor
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Thank you so much Karas Team! For taking care of our 9 cats during the past year. Mostly, during emergency case of our Dear Heart. She had an emergency blood transfusion where in succesfully done by Dr. Michael and his professional staff. Thank you Nurse Krisha for taking care of Heart, more power to the Team.
Reshu Saxena
Reshu Saxena
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
You guys have been the most amazing vets. I never thought that I would have find someone to help my pet in difficult times. I'm really thankful to Dr.Michael who always supported us with his advices and treatments to Casper. Thankyou for all the love , care and dedication towards these four legged pets .
Sharon M
Sharon M
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Karas Veterinary clinic Doctors really care about my fur babies (I only have cats) and are really kind to both me and my cats (Dr. Micheal and Dr. Rusu are who I use). I have been in Dubai for 20 years and besides Desert Vet (whose owner, Dr Matt, sadly passed away due to cancer), I have yet to find anyplace better. Dr. Micheal and Dr. Rusu have always been so kind and helpful with my cats' care. Other Vets want to charge as much as possible, but Karas Vets care for the owners finances as well as their fur babies. The front desk staff are always sweet and helpful and they make me feel very welcomed comfortable. Overall, I could not recommend them enough. I am willing to drive all the way there (many Vets are right around me on Al Wasl road) because I KNOW they are the best for my cats and my pocket book. P. S. And yes, I do adoption and TNR, so no judging me and all my cats :)
Alina Tsoy
Alina Tsoy
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this clinic to all pet owners . Especially I want to show my appreciation to Dr. Michael for looking after my cat and effectively treating him. I'm thankful for the exceptional care and various discounts provided. Wish you success and many cured patients 💗
Toni Ann Byrne
Toni Ann Byrne
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The staff are so kind and helpful. I was worried about my cat as he was acting strange, and wanted to get him checked out. Super fast response for an appointment, thorough tests and a solution identified and appointment made for tomorrow for the necessary procedure. Can not recommend them enough.
F M
F M
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been a regular at Karàs Vet for our cat and have found the team, Dr Michael and Dr Lenka very helpful. With Dr Michael we were able to stop a concerning liver inflammation through treatment and teeth extraction . And lately with a digestive trouble, we have been offered good advices and step by step treatments . I appreciate that the team offers recommendations and leveled approach to treatment. There is no immediate jump onto expensive procedure but more a practical one . I feel that my cat is in good hands. Of course in terms of costs , the prices are aligned with dubai high rates but I found empathy and appreciation for the furry patients. We are grateful for their care and medical attention and I recommend Kara's Vet .
Dellora Daniel
Dellora Daniel
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I take all 3 of my cats to karas vet always...I love them. they areabsolutely amazing and the doctor Michael is just phenomenal .....another reason is for someone like me who helps a lot of stray cats.... They do a lot of work for the stray animals. Good vet with a good heart!
Sara Evans
Sara Evans
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Karas vets are undoubtedly the best vets I have ever been to. The vets take the time to listen to my concerns and always explain the what and the why behind the treatments or medication. I always feel really comfortable and confident that my cats have received the best care and I have received the best advice to help me to learn more about my cat’s behaviour and provide the best environment for them. The reception team are also brilliant, always responsive, have a lot of compassion and just make every conversation and visit very easy. I am so thankful that I don’t have to worry if anything goes wrong with my kitties, ultimately you can trust Karas vets which to me I everything! Thank you amazing team :)
Joan Uson
Joan Uson
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Staffs are so warm and polite, specially Lyn, she explained everything to us, and they offered us a good parking, our pet Lizzie is well treated and pampered, thanks to Dr. Shaimaa, waited a little, but worth it. See you again soon. 😺❤️
Marie Lobur
Marie Lobur
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Thank you Karas clinic! Dr. Ajla is amazing! Elvis is very grateful to have such an wonderful doctor 🐱
Yamile Magwood
Yamile Magwood
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I recently visited Karas Veterinary Clinic in Cluster X, JLT and was blown away by the amazing work they do to help animals in need. Dr. Michael and his team are incredibly compassionate and truly care about the well-being of all animals. It's truly heartwarming to see that they have a charity program to help animals in Dubai. The facilities are top-notch, and I felt confident that my furry friend was in good hands while being treated. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they take the time to explain everything in detail, which is very reassuring. I highly recommend Karas Veterinary Clinic to anyone looking for a caring and professional veterinary clinic in Dubai. The charity program they have for helping animals is a testament to their commitment to making a difference in the community, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to support their work. Thank you, Dr. Michael and team, for all that you do!
Glenda Duarte
Glenda Duarte
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We like Karas clinic. Dr Marko is very honest and knowledgeable. Our cat had an accident and he gave us full support and advice. One of the best veterinarians we met in Dubai.
Kaoutar Tattou
Kaoutar Tattou
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
So grateful to the Vet Marko for saving my kitten from a bad eye infection and a strong cold, the treatment prescribed with the care he got from him that day was really magic. I didn’t expect it at all Affordable prices too. Highly recommending Marko for your pet as he is a good listener and a friendly person, good for it folks.
Inna Starchyk
Inna Starchyk
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Thanks to Dr Marko in Karas Clinic JLT my kitten now is completely healthy. We came with severe flu, high fever and dehydration, the cat couldn't breathe properly. After only 1 day of treatment the result was unbelievable - the fever gone and appetite appeared. Doctor's amazingly professional attitude to his patients and great, daily support for clients is impressive. Pictures below are with difference of 3 days.
A M
A M
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Best vet !! I highly recommend this place! I had very bad memory for visiting other vets in dubai. So I was super worried about bringing my cats for spaying and vaccinations.. However, since our first visit to Karas vet clinic, I felt really comfortable. They are very nice and caring to my furbabies. For vaccinations, Dr Rusu and Dr Martin are the first ones managed to inject without my cats going crazy. ( In other vets, two ppl had to hold my cats and sometimes they had to bring towels to cover my cats) Dr Rusu and Dr Martin are amazing vets, I can see they love animals and they care for them. I brought my kitten for spaying as well. Im not sure which vet did the spaying surgery, but they did very good job and my cat came back with tiniest wound ever! (my other cats had 5cm spaying wound and one of them died after 2days in other well known vet in dubai.) I whatsapped the Karas vet clinic everytime I have questions and worries about my cat after surgery, and they always got back to me that made me relieved. They are incredible! Thank you so much!!
Commentator “Lady C”
Commentator “Lady C”
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I'll defo recommend this particularly for those pet owner who's looking for a trusted vet. Staff are very helpful and genuinely caring. Services and products are reasonable. They well taken care of my cat since day 1 he's recently neutered with no side effects or discomfort. Thank you tons! ♥ Shop layout can be improve for more accomodating appearance for customers.
Abdallah Rabie
Abdallah Rabie
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
I would highly recommend Karas Vet for your Pet. I visited them after a wrong diagnosis for my lovely LUCY from another 2 Dr's from another Vet in JVC, once Dr Michael saw her he told me what we have to do for her but it was too late to save her, RIP LUCY 🖤🖤, but Dr Michael he knows what he is doing to help your Pet, I visited them today with Jamillah Lucy sister for a checkup, he did all the tests for her. Will see you Dr after 21 days. Thank you Dr Michael for everything
Karim Yahia
Karim Yahia
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
I felt at ease bringing in my stray for a consultation. Mustafa, my vet, and the entire team were very professional and and showed nothing but love and care towards my cat. Karas will definitely be my primary vet clinic moving forward ☺️
Diep Le
Diep Le
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Amazingly professional, fast service and MOST importantly: skillful doctors! I took two stray cats there for neutering and spaying in the morning, picked them up at 6pm the same day and they’re already fully awake, they arrived home and moved around as if nothing had happened, the operated part looked so small and clean as if already healed, never happened to my other cats before. JUST INCREDIBLE! I don’t know the name of doctor who operated but thank you so much to him/her and everyone in the clinic. Wish I’d have taken my other two cats there before, it took whole day for one of them to be conscious and other 3 days to heal at another well-known vet. Thank you once again!
Rama Lababidi
Rama Lababidi
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Dr.Michael is a miracle worker Took my cat to 4 different clinics in Dubai and only Dr.Michael was able to diagnose and help my cat. After 2 years of being misdiagnosed Dr. Michael was able to help my cat. She’s doing wonderful now Thank you so much Karas clinic, you guys truly care about animals♥️
We speak: English - العربية - Română - Tagalog - Русский - Slovenčina - Français - Українська
Committed to excellence
Copyright © Karas Veterinary Clinic DMCC
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram